Saved sex chats to read from people windows not updating xp sp2

All you have to do is select a message or thread and slide your finger to either side.

After so much pushback from users scared of their information being available forever, Facebook implemented the new settings that make it very easy to delete your content—forever. Before doing anything else, check your archived messages and make sure the conversation you're looking for isn't there.

You may think clicking on the 'X' next to a message would delete it, but it doesn't—it just removes it from your inbox and sends it to your archive.

In the UK, 20 percent of divorce filings include the word "Facebook." You may think you're being slick by using the site to chat with your ex, but the problem is that Facebook saves everything, and I mean .

All someone needs is your login information and they have access to everything you've ever said on Facebook, public or private.

Next to your Chat Heads is the standard messages icon (a square dialog box with a mini lightning bolt inside).

Click on this icon to see a list of all your conversations and chats.

On the flip side, many people have years of their lives stored in conversations and photos on their accounts.

So, what happens if you accidentally delete a message that you really wanted to save, or If you're looking to hide a message or thread from your page, but not get rid of it completely, just Archive it.

If you're using the Facebook Messenger application, the process is nearly identical.

The only differences is in the Messenger app, you must slide to the right to bring up the Archive and Delete options.

To prevent losing messages in the future, there are a few extensions that can help store your history off-site.

Tags: , ,